I’m all in one place now!

I had been using Blogger to satisfy my need to blog, and was busy creating all kinds of crazy stuff as I practiced what this blogging stuff was all about. I’m not even sure anymore how many blogs I may have created because I can’t sign in because I didn’t accept Blog Spot’s new policies so I have moved, and I might add happily moved, to Word Press. I hope you find some good stuff here by clicking on the tabs above the header picture. I have poetry, The Original Voice and my work page here now. Feel free to browse and also join in following any new posts by adding your email as a subscription to this page. It’s over there, in the column to your left. 🙂 I’ll see ‘ya around!

Julie

Leave a Reply

