OSI Prompt: 95 Junction

OSI Prompt #95: Junction

4. a place or point where two or more things meet or converge.

Based on the Random House Dictionary, © Random House, Inc. 2009.

Coming Across Forty

My mother embroidered pictures.

Grandma counted cross stitch.

My father; piled junk in the backyard.

Grandpa planted too many potatoes.

Dawn and Gena; elaborate flower gardens.

My brother found religion.

My sister; a good husband.

I started to make birdhouses.

Julie Eger 2009


Leave a Reply

